Indianapolis Art Center
Like on Facebook Follow on Twitter Visit our Blog Watch us on Youtube View our Flickr
Staff Directory

Indianapolis Art Center > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Patrick Flaherty
President & Executive Director
PFlaherty@IndplsArtCenter.org

Quick links by department:

Education & Outreach Department

Michelle Winkelman
Director of Education & Outreach
MWinkelman@IndplsArtCenter.org

Tim Compton
Adult Programs Manager
TCompton@IndplsArtCenter.org

Jheny Nieto
Youth & Teen Programs Manager
JNieto@IndplsArtCenter.org

Kat Toebes
Community Programs Manager
KToebes@IndplsartCenter.org

Alyson Walbridge
New Audiences Program Manager
AWalbridge@IndplsArtCenter.org

Paul Hayes
Ceramics Studio Chair
PHayes@IndplsArtCenter.org

Ben Johnson
Glass Studio Chair
BJohnson@IndplsArtCenter.org

Kimberly Conrad
Jewelry & Metalsmithing Studio Chair
KConrad@IndplsArtCenter.org

Bianca Dudeck-Mandity
Painting & Drawing and Textile Arts Studio Chair
BMandity@IndplsArtCenter.org

Dan Fifer
Printmaking, Photography & Digital Arts Studio Chair
DFifer@IndplsArtCenter.org

Jeremy Pugh
Sculpture & Wood Studio Chair
JPugh@IndplsArtCenter.org

Sharon Gardner
Ceramics Technician
SGardner@IndplsArtCenter.org

Erin K Drew
ArtReach Technician
EDrew@IndplsArtCenter.org

Ciaran McQuiston
Summer Art Camp Director
CMcQuiston@IndplsArtCenter.org

Exhibitions & Events Departments

Kyle Herrington
Director of Exhibitions & Events
Director of the Broad Ripple Art Fair
KyleH@IndplsArtCenter.org

TJ Samuels
Exhibitions Associate
TSamuels@IndplsArtCenter.org

Andy Helmkamp
Special Events Manager
AHelmkamp@IndplsArtCenter.org

Brandon Schaaf
Gallery & Studio Technician
BSchaaf@IndplsArtCenter.org

Development Department

Emily Hunter
Director of Development
EHunter@IndplsArtCenter.org

Tim Jans
Development Associate
TJans@IndplsArtCenter.org

Communications & Marketing Department

Shannon Bennett
Creative & Communications Manager
SBennett@IndplsartCenter.org

Jennifer Delgadillo
Marketing & Communications Associate
JDelgadillo@IndplsartCenter.org

Facilities Department

Jeff Thomas
Facilities Manager
JThomas@IndplsartCenter.org

Facilities Representatives

Kevin Harmon – Grounds Supervisor
Seth Isaacs
Michael Morrison
Cheryl Stanton

Finance Department

Susan Meyer
Director of Finance
SMeyer@IndplsArtCenter.org

Karen Chapman
Staff Accountant
KChapman@indplsartcenter.org 

Guest Services

Mel Bohlander
Guest Services Manager | Volunteer Coordinator
mbohlander@indplsartcenter.org

Guest Services Representatives

Katie Cookerly-Dietrich
Aaron Hamblin
Rebecca King
Kati Moser
Chi Sherman
Bethany TestaAvila
Kimberly Woods

Operations

Julia O’Connor
Office Manager
JOConnor@IndplsArtCenter.org

Human Resources Department

 
STAFF
 
JOB OPENINGS
 
 
Arts Council        Indiana Arts Commission        Lilly Endowment        Broad Ripple Village

Privacy Policy  -  Login